Laboratory of Plant Biotechnologies


International collaboration: National collaboration:
  • Computer-Aided Molecular Design Group, Institute of Pharmacy/Pharmaceutical Chemistry and Center for Molecular Biosciences Innsbruck, Austria
    Dr. Daniela Schuster

  • Institute of Horticulture, Viticulture and Oenology, Agricultural University of Georgia, Tbilisi, Georgia
    Dr. David Maghradze

  • College of Life Sciences, China Jiliang University, Hangzhou, Zhejiang, China
    Prof. Ji Dong Lou

  • China Tobacco Zhejiang Industrial. Co., Ltd., Hangzhou, Zhejiang, China
    Mr. Jun Yang

  • Key Laboratory of Soil Environment and Pollution Remediation, Institute of Soil Science, Chinese Academy of Sciences, Nanjing, China
    Assoc. prof. Jing Song

  • Faculty of Biological Sciences, Wichita University, Kansas, USA
    Dr. Leland Russell

  • The Sustainable Plant Research and Outreach Center, Silverton, Oregon, USA
    Dr. Renee Stoops

  • Department of Analytical Chemistry, The Connecticut Agricultural Experiment Station, New Haven, USA
    Dr. Jason White

  • Queen's University Belfast, UK
    Dr. Marie Migaud

  • Polymer Institute, Slovak Academy of Sciences, Bratislava, Slovakia
    Dr. Marta Malíková, Department of synthesis and characterization of polymers
    Dr. Mária Omastová, Department of Composite Materials

  • Makromolekulare Chemie II, Gebäude NWII, Universität Bayreuth, Germany
    Prof. Seema Agarwal

  • BioPlanta GmbH, Leipzig, Germany
    Dr. André Gerth

  • Department of Microbe Plant Interactions, GSF- National Research Center for Environment & Health, Neuherberg, Germany
    Prof. Peter Schroeder

  • Research Institute of Pharmaceutical Sciences, Department of Pharmacognosy, University of Karachi, Pakistan
    Dr. Muhammad Zia-Ul-Haq

  • Laboratory of Chemical Ecology, Institute of Chemistry and Biotechnology, Federal University of Alagoas, Maceio, Brazil
    Prof. Ruth Rufino do Nascimento

  • Department of Molecular Immunology, Centre of Biomedical Research, University of Quindío, Armenia, Colombia
    Prof. Jhon Carlos Castaño Osorio

  • Institute of Biochemistry and Biophysics, Polish Academy of Sciences, Warsaw, Poland
    Prof. Agnieszka Sirko

  • Medicinal Plant Science, Department of Plant Science, University of Pretoria, South Africa
    Prof. Namrita Lall

  • Albert Katz Department of Dryland Biotechnologies, Blaustein Institutes for Desert Research, Ben-Gurion University of the Negev, Israel
    Prof. Avi Golan-Goldhirsh

  • Austria
    Dr. Christoph Wawrosh

  • Faculty of Science, Charles University, Prague
    Assoc. prof. Stanislav Smrček, Department of organic and nuclear chemistry,
    Prof. Eva Tesařová, Department of physical and macromolecular chemistry
    Assoc. prof. Zuzana Münzbergová, Department of Botany
    Assoc. prof. Tomáš Albrecht, Department of Zoology
    Dr. Hana Konrádová, Department of Experimental Plant Biology
    Prof. Martin Mihaljevič, Institute of Geochemistry, Mineralogy and Mineral Resources
    Prof. Jana Albrechtová, Department of Experimental Plant Biology
    Assoc. prof. Helena Lipavská, Department of Experimental Plant Biology
    Dr. Zuzana Lhotáková, Department of Experimental Plant Biology

  • Faculty of Medicine, Charles University in Prague, Hradec Králové
    Dr. Věra Kálová, Department of Medical Biology and Genetics,
    Dr. Hana Klusoňová, Department of Biological and Medical Sciences

  • Faculty of Pharmacy, Charles University, Hradec Králové
    Prof. Lenka Skálová, Department of Biochemical Sciences
    Assoc. prof. Barbora Szotáková

  • Institute of Botany AS CR, Prague
    Dr. Petr Petřík, Department of GIS and Remote Sensing
    Dr. Tomáš Dostálek, Department of Population Ecology
    Assoc. prof. Zuzana Münzbergová, Department of Population Ecology

  • Institute of Rock Structure and Mechanics AS CR, Prague
    Dr. Martina Havelcová, Department of Geochemistry

  • Institute of Microbiology AS CR, Prague
    Dr. Eva Stodůlková, Department of Biogenesis and Biotechnology

  • Institute of Vertebrate Biology AS CR, Brno
    MVDr. Oldřich Tomášek, External research facility Studenec

  • Crop Research Institute, Prague
    Assoc. prof. Jaroslava Ovesná, Department of Molecular Genetics, Division of Crop Genetics and Breeding
    Dr. Martin Žabka, Department of Mycology, Division of Plant Health

  • Institute of Chemical Technology Prague
    Assoc. prof. Vladimír Kočí, Department of Environmental Chemistry
    Assoc. prof. Zdeněk Kafka, Department of Environmental Chemistry
    Dr. Jana Punčochářová, Department of Environmental Chemistry
    Dr. Klára Anna Mocová, Department of Environmental Chemistry

  • Faculty of Environmental Sciences, Czech University of Life Sciences, Prague
    Dr. Jana Svobodová, Department of Ecology
    Prof. Dana Komínková, Department of Applied Ecology
    Assoc. prof. Kateřina Berchová, Department of Applied Ecology

  • Faculty of Forestry and Wood Sciences,Czech University of Life Sciences, Prague
    Assoc. prof. Ivana Tomášková, Department of Genetics and Physiology of Forest Trees

  • Faculty of Agrobiology, Food and Natural Resources, Czech University of Life Sciences, Prague
    Prof. Vojtěch Rada, Department of Microbiology, Nutrition and Dietetics

  • Faculty of Tropical AgriSciences, Czech University of Life Sciences, Prague
    Dr. Eloy Fernández Cusimamani, Department of Crop Sciences and Agroforestry
    Prof. Ladislav Kokoška, Department of Crop Sciences and Agroforestry

  • The Forestry and Game Management Research Institute, Jíloviště - Strnady
    Dr. Helena Cvrčková, Department of Forest Tree Species Biology and Breeding
    Dr. Pavlína Máchová, Department of Forest Tree Species Biology and Breeding

  • Agritec Ltd., Šumperk, Czech Republic
    Dr. Miroslav Griga, Department of Plant Biotechnology

  • INOTEX spol. sr.o.
    Dr. Lenka Martinková

  • Faculty of Pharmacy, University of Veterinary and Pharmaceutical Sciences, Brno
    Dr. Karel Šmejkal, Department of Natural Drugs
    Dr. Jan Hošek, Department of Natural Drugs


Copyright © 2021| Petr Soudek